Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Easy to deal with even with the limited dealer inventories today. Professional, quick, and efficient Very pleased with the total process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Justin was AMAZING when helping me find a new 2022 bronco. He had no hesitation as to when it would come in an kept my updated daily! Right when my vehicle came in he got me in asap. He even came out to show/ tell me all about the vehicle an all the features an helped me set up my Bluetooth an all. Amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

nothing short of great!!! Ask for Michael Johnson, he does so well and he know his stuff. he found us the perfect vehicle and the approval was easy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

I worked with Michael Johnson and he was great to work with! I do recommend him for anyone in the market or just looking for general information.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful but I had a great experience. Would use them again, if I’m ever looking to trade in or purchase for when my son starts driving.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Sheehy Ford Lincoln was exceptional!! Everything I needed in my vehicle was delivered and the sales team as a whole did fantastic!! I completed my signing with Michael Johnson and things couldn’t have gone smoother!! I made the right choice in dealerships for sure!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Great buying experience!!! We searched dealerships for weeks trying to find a particular Escape Titanium and finally located it at Sheehy Ford in Richmond Va. Our salesman Justin Waggoner was awesome! Very patient, professional and easy to talk to. He gave us all of the information over the phone and through email. We came to an agreement and made the 3 1/2 hour drive to pick up my new Escape. We had never made arrangements to purchase a vehicle over the phone before. The dealership was easy to find and everyone there worked together to finalize our purchase. Thanks to Vinnie for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Edson, Justin and team are clear professionals that put the customer first. The buying process was quick and easy and not frustrating at all. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience from requesting information online on the 2021/2022 broncos and immediately receiving a call with information and answers to my questions. The good customer service carried over to me coming for a couple in person visits to test drive and follow up on additional questions. I ended up placing my order (which was seamless thanks to my sales representative) and am very excited awaiting the production/delivery of my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Dave willoughby has been my go to guy and will continue to be. So thankful for my new mustang! Would have been able to find a better one myself.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Dave and Justin were great and the buying experience from first contact to driving off the lot was a breeze! Thanks to the entire Sheehy team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Great easy experience. Edson answered all my questions and helped me find what I wanted. It was quick and no stress. So thankful it worked out

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Mike Johnson and the finance team at Sheehy were great!! I immediately called tow friends and they also made purchases within 72 hours!! Great buying experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Michael Johnson was very fast to respond and answered all of my questions. Since I was a prospective out of town buyer, he took the time to send me a handful of very detailed videos to see the vehicle we were interested in. Look forward to working with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Justin was so great as we were searching for the perfect truck, and Joel was awesome as we finished up the deal. We are crazy about our new F150, and had a great experience at Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Quinton is a great salesman and a great guy. Very smooth process for the whole deal! Been using sheehy for years and will keep on using em

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Quick, simple, and easy. Quinten was very professional and did not "play any games". Finance department was much better then experiences at other dealerships. Overall, very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Quinton Kirk is a man of his word. Car of my choice with no money down. And what a smile! Short and quick process. This is definitely one happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Spent 2 days shopping for a used car. Broad street and Midlo turnpike, probably hit 8-10 places and 12-15 cars. Sheehy Ford had just what we were looking for. Responsive and helpful sales staff made the deal easy and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a car from Woody at sheehy and hot xxxx the man found the perfect fit for me and managed to put me $3 under my monthly budget. I’ll be back soon to get my brother one too. Thanks Woody!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Sheehy Ford offered a great car shopping experience, low pressure, very easy to work with. I will be back when the need arises without a doubt.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Rex was great. This is our second vehicle we have purchased with Rex at Sheehy. He took the time both times to find out what we needed and give us the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Dealing with sheehy ford was a pleasure. Found the truck I was looking for at a competitive price. Fair value for trade in. I was coming from a couple hours away and didn’t want to make the trip if they were going to low ball me on trade in like I’ve had a couple dealers do. I send info in an pictures. They gave me a number pending inspection when I visit. Zero hassle. My new truck was ready to go so it made turn around time quick. Would recommend sheehy ford to anyone I know. I’ll ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Outstanding. Kevin Lowery immediately responded to our presence on the premises. He was very professional, Enthusiastic, and charismatic about his role of assisting our family with choosing a vehicle that fit our interest. When it is time to purchase another vehicle, I will look forward to working with him and the staff again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Mr. Rex Dix made the process extremely easy. He was attentive to ALL my questions, very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased as well and explained beginning to end with me prior to coming in. He advised me if everything I needed before hand and I thought that was great!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Marion Nichols was excellent. He was very patient. We drove 2 vehicles. He explained a lot of the new features to us, and we felt like he treated us like we were the only customers in Sheehy’s. He had a great personality and was very professional. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

My girlfriend went shopping for a used car and Woody Green was great! He spent time making sure all her questions were answered and didn’t pressure her at all in her decision. Will definitely go back to him when we need another car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Woody Green was so nice and helpful throughout my entire car buying experience. He was very thorough in answering all my questions and really made me feel like I was the only customer he was helping. It made buying a car a breeze!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I worked with Marion Nichols. He was great. Very helpful. We talked about several vehicles and I drove two. Marion made the whole process easy. I am very happy with my Escape.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Mike was a great salesman who talked me into a brand new Ford Escape 2020. He was very professional and I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely send him more business

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Carlos was great. Showed me things that I didn’t think that I would like, but he was right. I will be back to Sheehy for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Dealt with Mike Carson on 2 new 2020 vehicles. He, Jordan, and Wes were a pleasure to deal with. They were honest and straight up on pricing and deals. Helped me to find the best options, and the exact vehicle that would make my wife Happy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Big Rob is the best. My wife loves it. I wish my wife would’ve have got the white one with the black inside. Need a car call sheehy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Worked with quinten, laidback, wasn’t pushy on the sale and the listed price was the actual price. ( ie. Didn’t have rebates that I didn’t qualify for)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Justin is an amazing salesman to work with. I told him my budget and he never questioned it or tried to drag more out me. He was very professional and honest about what I could look at in my range and was never unrealistic about what I should look at. He was very knowledgeable about the in stock and constantly tried to find what I needed. Really recommend to anyone, you won't feel pressured or be talked into something you don't want.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Issac was great to work with in purchasing our used vehicle. He was polite and professional throughout the process. We would request to work w him again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

My wife and I just bought our second car from Sheehy, and this is mostly because we were pleased with our first purchase over five years ago. We had hoped to repeat our first experience by getting last year's model at a reduced price and 0 APR financing, but I was particular about the color I wished to have and it was not available. So we decided to get the newest 2020 version. (Lincoln MKZ). Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and we had the pleasure of being Kevin Lowery's first sale, who was most solicitous. It was a pleasure ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Our Senior Sales Consultant Woody treated us with respect and made the process super easy and relaxed. Woody made us feel valued as customers. Thanks Woody!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with Sheehy Ford. We reached out online and received a call from the Internet Sales Manager, Marc. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. We would highly recommend Marc and Sheehy Ford to anyone we know looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Very smooth and easy process. Staff was very polite and helpful. Facilities were clean. Went through the entire process much faster than I was anticipating

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Woody and Kevin were great to work with. We couldn’t make a deal but they did not waste a lot of time with us, which I liked

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Justin went beyond to get me the deal and payment that I was looking for. He was pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to friends in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

We went shopping for a new truck but none seemed to suit my husband. After describing what his priorities were, the salesman did not hesitate to show us a few used cars with low mileage that seemed to suit what my husband was looking for. So we bought one of those used cars which suited my husband perfectly. He is happy with his purchase and buying used saved us a money as well. The salesman, Jonathan, really seemed concerned with finding the right vehicle for us and not just the most expensive.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Robert was patient, kind, and attentive to my individual need. He was quick to respond to my inquiry online without being pushy or driven to just get my sale. My profile was not an easy match for the wonderful car that I ended up with, yet he worked with the entire staff to get me into my dream vehicle. I am thankful to Robert and the team at Sheehy Ford on Midlothian Turnpike.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

We had a great experience at Sheehy Ford in Richmond. It was quick and easy buying a used car. Overall everyone was accommodating and worked well together.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Visited Sheehy in hopes of getting a pre-owned vehicle since my old one was totaled. Mike greeted me and helped me find the perfect car for me and one that fit my budget. Thank you Mike and Joel for making it a great car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

First time going out of state to buy a vehicle. Chris, the internet manager at the dealership was very good about answering my questions on the out of state process. Nobody was overly pushy about selling add on products etc. and everything went fast and smooth. I'd make the 6 hour trip again without hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

We had a great experience at Sheehy Ford. Wonderful people and top of the line service. Would highly recommend them. We worked with Cayman Bowles and would highly recommend calling him of you are in the market for a used car. He was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Reza at the dealership was great in helping me pick my vehicle and got me a great deal. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and mad the truck buying experience excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Eric Thomas was very professional and knoweledable. I wasn’t sure about purchasing, but he was very patient and reassuring. All staff members we worked with were awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Eric was very helpful. The entire staff was professional. Sheehy made the car buying experience very positive. I plan on buying from them again when we are back in the Marketp

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

I’ve wanted a Mustang since I was first able to drive. Thanks to Marc the Internet guy, I finally have my dream car. Sheehy was the only dealer that provided me a low and straight to the point price. If you want a no-nonsense experience, make sure to visit Sheehy Richmond!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Chris Anderson made this deal effortless! I will come to sheehy ford Richmond again because of his helpfulness! This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased and both experiences have been 5 star!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Reza was an excellent and professional salesman that helped me find the right truck for me. He was courteous and patient with me the whole time.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

My wife and I purchased a new Ford Ranger last week. We received a truly great deal and are very pleased with our purchase. Eric Halpin was our salesperson and he was great to work with! In fact, everyone at Sheehy was courteous and professional. Kevin, Jordon, Wes and Eric are true professionals and each helped to make our Sheehy experience a joy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Salesman was awesome. Gave me few days to think about this huge purchase. I will be buying all my cars from sheehy ford and Robert Arnette

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

My past car purchasing experience was horrible. Salesman was very pushing and trying to get me spend more than what I wanted. Not the case here!! Eric Thomas was AMAZING!! He was so polite, helpful and WAS NOT PUSHY AT ALL!! I told him exactly what I was looking for in a car and my price range and he found me EXACTLY what I was looking for!! The purchase process was very timely as well!! When I purchase a vehicle again I will definitely be contacting Eric...AND will refer my friends and family to him!! Thanks again Eric for ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

Tara Nelson was a pleasure to work with and she helped me find the right car for me. I test drove a new vehicle but decided on a used vehicle with more options. It was one of my better car buying experiences. Contact Tara at Sheehy-Midlothian if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

Eric went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with all the features I asked for. Go see Eric up at sheehy ford for your next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Look no further than Sheehy Ford Richmond for you next vehicle purchase! Marc and Chris made my purchase both effortless and fun! It was well worth the trip across the river. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

If you need a vehicle either new or used, go see Eric! I bought a nice pre-owned truck and a week later my girl came back and bought a brand new Ranger from Eric. I'm completely satisfied with the entire car buying experience. And their service dept is top notch also!Very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Chris Anderson was very helpful in the purchase of our new suv. He answered each and every question we had. Very happy, thanks To Chris!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

I was out of state when my car was totaled in an accident. Marc helped me get specifically what features I wanted with the best price! He didn't try to oversell me or sell me something I didn't want.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Chris Anderson answered all my questions and gave me an excellent deal. Everyone was nice and helpful. I recommend Sheehy to anyone looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Steve Johnson made buying my used Escape an easy process. Honest answers to my questions. No pressure felt. Plan to send a friend there to make her purchase. He has returned all my calls to answer questions. I appreciate knowing that after the sales, he was still available to assist me car related tasks.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

I have been buying cars for a very long time. I have dealt with many stereotypical car guys and I have never met a sales professional like Chris Anderson! Why this guy isn’t in management somewhere I don’t know!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Had a great experience with Sheehy buying my new Edge. The wife loves it and Chris Anderson was very helpful in finding and securing it for us!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

I send all my friends to Woody Green !!! Thanks again for the great customer service you give to us all ! Merry Christmas !!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Dave by far was the best salesman I ever came across...Go to him for the truck deals!! He knows his stuff!! I got a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Team worked together to make sure all my need were met and questions answered. Not only did the dealer have a great selection, but they took it to the next level with options and upgrades.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

The purchase experience and recent service experience under warranty was excellent. After I dropped the car off, the courtesy ride was a big help to the place I am staying and picked me up when the Ford was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Chris Anderson is on top of his game, I sent eamil for information and got it quickly. I was looking at buying from another Richmond dealer but was impressed wth Sheehy's responce I decided to buy from them, I would highly recommend them. Gary Cox

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

I visited Eric 2x in 5 months to get moving forward in life...transportation wise. He went above and beyond both times in terms of getting the deals done around my semi inconvenient schedule. 3rd times the charm. I'll be seeing him again. Additional thanks to everyone else i didn't catch names of during my interactions, but thank you as well��

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Salesperson Chris Anderson was great - Chris was very helpful and friendly with our 2018 Focus. Easy process with only minimal negotiation to get to a price that I was very happy with and wanted to move forward with. Finance representative Patrick was also very knowledgeable and didn't push things I didn't want/need. All in all a great buying experience getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Eric was very professional and quite knowledgeable there was no high pressure usually associated with car buying he answered all my questions and he had the customer feeling that they were important .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Very easy process and the employees are so helpful and nice! I was able to drive my car home same day with no issues. Great dealership to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Mr. Quinonez was my salesman and was extremely satisfied with my experience with Sheehy. I never thought it will be this easy and by far best customer service I have personally experienced. Will highly recommend in future!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

We had a great experience at Sheehy! Marc and Mr. Coley were a pleasure to work with and made sure we got the best deal

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

The service was awesome! All my questions were answered in a most timely manner. They listened to my needs and wants and took great care to find me just the vehicle I wanted. Check them out, you will be glad you did. Thanks Chris Anderson and Sheehy Ford for your fantastic care!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Eric was excellent! He ensured I was satisfied with my purchase. He worked with me to get the car I wanted st the payment I needed!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

My wife and I had a great experience with Sheehy Ford! We decided to purchase an Escape while shopping at our local dealer but decided to poke around online to make sure it was a good deal. We came across the price on Sheehy’s website and called in to make sure they were right! Marc promptly answered and assured me the pricing was accurate. He even provided an itemized breakdown for me because I thought there must be something I’m missing. They beat my local dealer by over $1,000! We visited the next day and pulled off in our ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Aaron was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. The experience was great he took his time and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to purchase a new car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at this dealership. Marc and Luis made a typically dreadful transaction quick and easy! Thank y’all for an incredible truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Chris Anderson went above and beyond to provide my wife and I with excellent customer service. Chris kept his word and came through with all things promised.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

My experience at Sheehy was absolutely delightful! I’ve never felt so cared for when shopping for a vehicle. They truly know what it takes to earn a customer for life. Thanks Marc and team!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

Eric was Awesome. Incredible customer service I really enjoyed working with him. Best salesperson ever. he was very professional. Explained everything to me in detail. Awesome Person!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Car had a couple of scratches but the dealership will be taking car of everything free cost ! Also they did everything they could and got me the car I wanted even with my low credit score. I worked with Emilio!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Eric was great! We came in looking for an explorer. He showed us right to them and we bought it after about 20 min of his advice. Thanks Eric!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Thank you for the awesome customer service Dave Willoughby!!! I will definitely be sending my friends and family to you. Thanks for a wonderful experience in buying my first vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Eric was totally awesome. He got us a brand new car for exactly the price I wanted to spend. Kept us informed about car deals we might like. Walked me through all the technical stuff. Will definitely send him some business.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

I found Eric to be most accommodating to all of my requirements desired in a new car. He was the most patient, thorough and considerate salesman I?ve come across in a long while. I would feel comfortable coming back to Eric with any questions knowing they would be addressed!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

The sales team Daniel and Thomas did an excellent job in having the 2018 Ford F150 XL truck available for a test drive. We met with the financial person and on the same date purchased the truck. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Emilio was congenial, attentive and very polite. He gave me a good vibe so much so I bought the truck within 4 hours. He delivered me the truck and made sure he pulled gas into my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

My sales person was Eric Halprin. I found him to be professional & courtesy. Also a good listener to my needs & concerns. Easy to talk with. He dedicated his time to me to test drive 2 cars & not pushy. He even gave me time to think my choice over. Seems to be a good people person.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

Wonderful customer service. This is my second purchase with she he Ford and I have always been highly satisfied . I will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

Very good service and very attentive. I felt that I was being listened to but most importantly heard. I came with so many questions that I felt were answered. I'd definitely appreciated my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

My Ford Edge was totaled in a recent accident. Called my guy Chris Anderson right away and he really worked hard to get me the replacement car I wanted. He was available any time I needed him. I now have a year newer Ford Edge. It's a lifetime car, salesman and dealership for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Chris Anderson was extremely helpful and attentive to details. He treated me and my daughter very well. He answered all my questions and was very patient. It was a great experience! I bought a used toyota camry from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Didn't know what to expect from Sheehy Ford. I never bought a car from this establishment. It wasn't until I met Calvin and Daniel that i knew I made the right decision to shop at this dealership for a car for my family.


Leave Us A Review